AIA Selects Recipients of Intern Development Program Firm Awards

The Internship Advisory Committee (IAC) has selected eight architecture firms as recipients of the 2014-2017 Intern Development Program (IDP) Outstanding Firm Award. The firms have not only satisfied the requirements for recognition with the IDP Firm Award, but have demonstrated a deep commitment to the program by going above and beyond the baseline criteria and demonstrating innovation in their commitment to the IDP.

The 2014-2017 IDP Outstanding Firm Award recipients include the following firms: BLT Architects, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania; Eppstein Uhen Architects, Milwaukee, Wisconsin; Eskew + Dumez + Ripple, New Orleans, Louisiana; Payette, Boston, Massachusetts; Seay, Seay, & Litchfield, PC, Montgomery, Alabama; the Washington, DC office of VOA.

Read the full article here.